Medical/Dental Professionals

July 2018

New Providers

Please welcome the following new appointments to Kaleida Health:

Name

Clinical Service

Category or Coll/Super

Contact Information

Awobuluyi, Marc T., MD

Radiology

Teleradiologist

Virtual Radiologic Professionals, LLC 
11995 Singletree Lane, Suite 500 
Eden Prairie, MN 55344    
(952) 595-1597
michael.seligman@vrad.com
mawobuluyi@kaleidahealth.org   

Besseghini, Lara, ANP

Internal Medicine

APP – Nagaraja Sridhar, MD

Buffalo Medical Group, PC 
295 Essjay Road 
Williamsville, NY 14221    
716-857-8607
credentialing@buffalomedicalgroup.com
lbesseghini@kaleidahealth.org

Brown, Richelle L., PA-C

Radiology

APP- Charles Chung, MD

Great Lakes Medical Imaging, LLC 
199 Park Club Lane, Suite 300
Williamsville, NY 14221    
716-332-8074
kmccabe@greatlakesmedicalimaging.com
rbrown12@kaleidahealth.org   

Coleman, Clarence C., MD

Radiology

Teleradiologist

Virtual Radiologic Professionals, LLC 
11995 Singletree Lane, Suite 500 
Eden Prairie, MN 55344    
(952) 595-1597
michael.seligman@vrad.com
ccoleman6@kaleidahealth.org

Contin-Mendoza, Oscarina A, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Associate (effective 8/1/2018)

 

Graziano, Matthew, PA

Internal Medicine

APP – Raheel Ahmad, MD

Infinity Medical of WNY, PC 
MFSH at 1540 Maple Road
Williamsville, NY 14221    
716-568-3514
kmonkelbaan@kaleidahealth.org
mgraziano@kaleidahealth.org   

Hashmi, Humaira, MD

Pediatrics

Associate

WNY Pediatric Gastroenterology, PLLC 
166 Washington Avenue 
Batavia, NY 14020    
(585) 250-4132
hhashmi@kaleidahealth.org   

Hellbusch, Amy R., MD

Radiology

Teleradiologist

Virtual Radiologic Professionals, LLC 
11995 Singletree Lane, Suite 500 
Eden Prairie, MN 55344    
(952) 595-1597
michael.seligman@vrad.com
ahellbusch@kaleidahealth.org

Limardi, Kayla, FNP

Neurosurgery

APP – James Egnatchik, MD

Buffalo Neurosurgery Group 
550 Orchard Park Road, Suite A105 
Orchard Park, NY 14224    
716-677-6000 
michelles@buffaloneuro.com 
klimardi1@kaleidahealth.org 

Mendu, Anuradha, MD

Internal Medicine

Associate

Academic Medicine Services, Inc. 
UBMD Hospitalists Non-Teaching Service at BGMC 
100 High Street A12 
Buffalo, NY 14202    
(716) 859-4234
amendu@kaleidahealth.org 

Milikow, David, MD

Radiology

Teleradiologist

Virtual Radiologic Professionals, LLC 
11995 Singletree Lane, Suite 500 
Eden Prairie, MN 55344    
(952) 595-1597
michael.seligman@vrad.com
dmilikow@kaleidahealth.org

Moustafa, Mahmoud A., MD

Anesthesia

Associate

Maple Gate Anesthesiologists, PC 
30 South Cayuga Road, Attn: Phil 
Williamsville, NY 14221    
716-632-1088
pleszak@maplegateanesthesiologists.com
mmoustafa@kaleidahealth.org   

Sumner, Miles D., PA

Internal Medicine

APP – Matthew Antalek, MD

Internal Med ID Associates, LLC 
2235 Millersport Highway, Suite 100 
Getzville, NY 14068    
716-204-5933  
msumner@kaleidahealth.org

Trapper, Daryl L., FNP

Obstetrics & Gynecology

APP – Benita Lipford, MD

Kaleida Health Family Planning Center 
1313 Main Street 
Buffalo, NY 14209    
716-748-4988
dtrapper@kaleidahealth.org   

Tyler, Ira M., MD

Radiology

Teleradiologist

Virtual Radiologic Professionals, LLC 
11995 Singletree Lane, Suite 500 
Eden Prairie, MN 55344    
(952) 595-1100
nicole.leonardson@vrad.com 
ityler@kaleidahealth.org     

Webb, Joseph F., MD

Anesthesia

Associate

Maple Gate Anesthesiologists, PC 
100 High Street 
Buffalo, NY 14203    
716-859-2226
jwebb5@kaleidahealth.org