Medical/Dental Professionals

New Providers - August 2018

Please welcome the following new appointments to Kaleida Health:

Name

Clinical Service

Category or Coll/Super

Contact Information

Alvarez, Courtney K., PA-C

Internal Medicine-Cardiology

APP – Laura Ford-Mukkamala, DO

General Physicians, PC 
Great Lakes Cardiovascular 
100 High Street, B2 
Buffalo, NY 14203    
716-710-8266
jjuzdowski@gppconline.com
calvarez1@kaleidahealth.org    

Au, Justin J., DMD, MD

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Associate

UB Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Inc. 
3435 Main Street, 112 Squire Hall 
Buffalo, NY 14214    
716-829-6637
pbs5@buffalo.edu 
jau@kaleidahealth.org     

Creamer, Renee, ANP

Internal Medicine

APP – Roberto Diaz Del Carpio, MD

North Buffalo Medical Park 
900 Hertel Avenue 
Buffalo, NY 14216    
716-881-2170
rcreamer@kaleidahealth.org   

Daoust, Susan M., MD

Orthopedic Surgery

Associate

University Orthopaedic Services 
462 Grider Street 
Buffalo, NY 14215    
716-898-4735
tsmith4@buffalo.edu 
sdaoust@kaleidahealth.org    

Lowe, Brian M., CRNA

Anesthesia

APP – George Toufexis, MD

Maple Gate Anesthesiologists, PC 
100 High Street 
Buffalo, NY 14203    
716-859-2226 
blowe2@kaleidahealth.org

Marzo, John M., MD

Orthopedic Surgery

Associate

University Orthopaedic Services, Inc. 
UBMD Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine: Northtowns 
4949 Harlem Road 
Amherst, NY 14226    
716-204-3200
jmmarzo@buffalo.edu 
jmarzo@kaleidahealth.org 

Novelli, Annette N., CRNA

Anesthesia

APP – George Toufexis, MD

Maple Gate Anesthesiologists, PC 
100 High Street 
Buffalo, NY 14203    
716-859-2226 
anovelli@kaleidahealth.org

Paolini, John A., PA

Orthopedic Surgery

APP – Michael Ferrick, MD

University Orthopaedic Services, Inc. 
UBMD Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine: Northtowns 
4949 Harlem Road 
Amherst, NY 14226    
716-204-3200
jpaolini@kaleidahealth.org

Pappas, Charles, MD

Radiology

Teleradiologist

Virtual Radiologic Professionals, LLC
11995 Singletree Lane, Suite 500 
Eden Prairie, MN 55344    
952-595-1597  
michael.seligman@vrad.com 
cpappas@kaleidahealth.org 

Saikali, Rita F., MD

Anesthesia

Associate

Maple Gate Anesthesiologists, PC 
100 High Street 
Buffalo, NY 14203    
716-859-2226 
rsaikali@kaleidahealth.org

Seitaj, Nicole A., ANP

Family Medicine

APP – Stephen Evans, MD

Family Choice of New York Medical P.C.  3332 Walden Avenue, Suite 110 
Depew, NY 14043    
716-668-7051 
credentialing@familychoiceny.com  nseitaj@kaleidahealth.org

Sullivan, Scott J., MD

Radiology

Teleradiologist

Virtual Radiologic Professionals, LLC
11995 Singletree Lane, Suite 500 
Eden Prairie, MN 55344    
952-595-1597   michael.seligman@vrad.com  ssullivan3@kaleidahealth.org